Britney’s Twitter Q&A

Q: Do you like glee? (from @rjwoodyatt17)
A: I love Glee, the cast is so talented.

Q: What was your favorite part about the Circus Tour? (from @InTheZone0)
A: The pre shows are my favorite, they always hype me up.

Q: Which sex in the city ladies is your favorite ? (from @Ringleader_RFK)
A: I like Carrie – I love her clothes and shoes!

Q: You’re stranded on an island – what 3 items would you take? (from @mccoykeith)
A: I couldn’t live without my boots, water and my cd collection.

Q: When will you come to latin america? (from @ItsmePaulaGG)
A: I would love to go, I just didn’t have time during the last tour. Ill try to come next time!

Q: I can’t wait for a new album – when will we get it? 🙂 (from @JodieEJ)
A: It’s a surprise!

Q: What is your favorite city? (from @TheMrsPudge)
A: I like New York, but I also LOVE London! Thats a tough one because there are so many cities I love.

Q: If you could duet with any artist who would it be? (from @brianjspears)
A: Would love to do a duet with Robbie Williams… where are you? lol

Q: you are awesome! #1 on twitter! What is your favorite thing to do with your sons?! (from @leighbrad)
A: Ahh…Thank you! I love to take my boys on car drives, and sing songs to them about Mary Poppins that I make up.

Q: do you ever read tweets from your fans? (from @musiqgirl203)
A: well i’m reading yours! xoxo

Q: Whats your favorite Song from all your Albums? (from @JMAXEN)
A: My favorite song is Toxic

Q: What made you decide to get a twitter account? (from @ christa_d_cruz)
A: my management told me it would be great way to connect with my fans and they were right it is!

Q: Coffee or Icecream? Ballads or Uptempo? taking a picture yourself or doing a photoshoot? Internet or TV? (from @pieceofxmoment)
A: icecream, uptempo, PHOTOSHOOTS!, TV

Thanks everyone this was fun! You guys asked some great questions and lets do this again soon. Bye! xoxox – Brit


Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Britney’s Twitter Q&A”

  1. thedgpro Says:

    check out my mashup for britney spears with b.o.b – 3 in the sky http://thedgpro.wordpress.com

  2. Angeline.harjono Says:

    What are your new songs?

Leave a Reply

