Khloe Kardashian buying Britneys old home?

According to Ok! magazine, Khloe Kardashian is househunting and have checked out Britneys old house (Summit Circle). An excited Khloe reveals: ““I’m going to see Britney Spears’ old house – I heard it’s to die for…”

Good for her!

huset

 

At first I got jealous but after thinking about it, I’ll stick with “Good for her!”

Even if I rob a bank I’ll still be a couple of millions short, and I know for a fact that I would faint due to excitement everytime I walk in to a room.. “Like omg, this is where Britney showered!”

“O M G, you guys! This is where Britney watched TV!!”

“OMFG, this is where she used to take her morning smoke!! *cuddles the porch*”

I wouldn’t faint of excitement, I would DIE of excitement. And dying in an old Britney house, due to excitement – seems very sad. So Khloe, you can have the house. You have my permission!

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

