The VMA’s!

Tonight’s the night we’ve all been waiting for! Although I haven’t heard anything from Britney’s camp about appearing, I’m still pretty sure she will be at the VMA’s tonight. I don’t care if she’s there to perform, accept her awards – or even just as an presenter! I just want to see her. It airs 3 am here in Sweden (2am is the red carpet and 3am is the actual show).. Now, if staying up til atleast 5 am (when you have to get up early the day after)  just to catch a glimpse of Britney spears isn’t love.. then I dont know what love is!

I wonder what she’ll wear tonight? Something gorgeous I bet.

britney spears

Britney Spears VMA 1999

Press “Read the rest of this entry” to see some of Britney’s previous VMA-outfits! /L
Britney Spears VMA 2000

Britney Spears VMA 2000

Britney Spears VMA 2002

Britney Spears VMA 2002

Britney Spears VMA 2003

Britney Spears VMA 2003

Leave a Reply

